Faculty

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Professor, Lyle French Chair in Neurosurgery and Department Head

612-626-4748
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Grande, MD
Assistant Professor and Co-Director, Earl Grand Stroke and Stem Cell Laboratory

612-624-6666
grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Guillaume, MD
Associate Professor and Chief, Pediatric Neurosurgery at the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

612-624-6666
dguillau@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Hunt, MD
Associate Professor, Resident Program Director

612-624-6666
huntx188@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristen Jones, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6666
kejones@umn.edu

Full bio

Cornelius Lam, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Neurosurgery and Chief of Neurosurgery, Minneapolis VA Medical Center

612-624-6666
lamxx023@umn.edu

Full bio

Walter Low, PhD
Professor, Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Park, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, MnDRIVE Neuromodulation Scholar

612-624-6666
mcpark@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Parr, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6666
amparr@umn.edu

Full bio

Uzma Samadani, MD, PhD
Associate Professor and Rockswold Kaplan Endowed Chair for TBI Research

usamadan@umn.edu

Full bio

Ramachandra Tummala, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-6666
tumm0011@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results